2020-2021 Scheduled Board Meetings
All Meetings are scheduled for 6:30 PM at AEA Administrative Offices unless otherwise noted.
2020-2021 School Year
January 12, 2021 (via Zoom)
February 9, 2021 (via Zoom)
March 9, 2021 (via Zoom)
March 25, 2021 (Special Board Meeting via Zoom)
April 13, 2021 (via Zoom)
May 11, 2021 (via Zoom)
June 15, 2021 (Via Zoom)
 
2021-2022 School Year
August 3, 2021 (Cancelled)
August 12, 2021

 

S. Varney.png

Mrs. Suzanne Varney

Board President

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio

Phone: 440-471-4982

suzanne.varney@aeaohio.org

Mrs. Valerie Brass

Board Member

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio

Phone: 440-471-4982

valerie.brass@aeaohio.org

Logo small.jpg

Mr. Robert Connors

Board Member

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio

Phone: 440-471-4982

robert.connors@aeaohio.org

Mr. Chad Larson

Board Member

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio

Phone: 440-471-4982

chad.larson@aeaohio.org

A. Meyer.JPG

Mrs. Andrea Meyer

Board Member

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio

Phone: 440-471-4982

andrea.meyer@aeaohio.org

Logo small.jpg

Mrs. Deidera Vicha

Board Member

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio

Phone: 440-471-4982

deidera.vicha@aeaohio.org

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio
Board of Education