LAKEWOOD ADMINISTRATION

Mrs. Lauren Barkliano

Coordinator - Lakewood Academic Center

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

lauren.barker@aeaohio.org

Mr. Fulton Hardy

Security

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

fulton.hardy@aeaohio.org

Please reload

TEACHERS

Ms. Kathleen Mavros

Integrated Language Arts 

Phone: 440-471-4982

kathleen.mavros@aeaohio.org

Mr. Don Rader

Integrated Math 

Phone: 440-471-4982

don.rader@aeaohio.org

Mrs. Anne Sedlock

Integrated Science

Phone: 440-471-4982

anne.sedlock@aeaohio.org

Miss Katelyn Carson

Integrated Social Studies

Phone: 440-471-4982

katelyn.carson@aeaohio.org

Please reload

“Find out who you are, and be that person. That's what your soul was put on this earth to be. Find that truth, live that truth and everything else will come.”

- Ellen DeGeneres -

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Ms. Michaela Hennes

Intervention Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

michaela.hennes@aeaohio.org

Mrs. Rhonda Kostal

Reading Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

Mr. Adam Campbell

Math Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

Miss Carly Willis

School Counselor

Phone: 440-471-4982

Please reload

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio

Ph: 440-471-4982

Fax: 440-617-6809

enrollment@aeaohio.org

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon