LAKEWOOD ADMINISTRATION

Logo small transparent.png
Ms. Katie Baltas

Principal, Lakewood Academic Center

Phone: 440-471-4982

katie.baltas@aeaohio.org

Sarah Sommers.jpg
Ms. Sarah Sommers

Assistant Coordinator, Lakewood Academic Center

Phone: 440-471-4982

sarah.sommers@aeaohio.org

Fulton Hardy.jpg
Mr. Fulton Hardy

Security Officer

Phone: 440-471-4982

fulton.hardy@aeaohio.org

Logo small transparent.png
Mrs. Jennifer Walden

Counselor 

Phone: 440-471-4982

jennifer.walden@aeaohio.org

TEACHERS
Kathleen Mavros.jpg
Ms. Kathleen Mavros

Language Arts Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

kathleen.mavros@aeaohio.org

Don Rader.jpg
Mr. Don Rader

Mathematics Teacher  

Phone: 440-471-4982

don.rader@aeaohio.org

Logo small transparent.png
Mr. Taru Taylor

Social Studies Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

taru.taylor@aeaohio.org

Logo small transparent.png
Ms. Samantha Mannion

Science Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

 

samantha.mannion@aeaohio.org

R. Williams.png
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Adam Campbell.jpg
Mr. Adam Campbell

Math Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

adam.campbell@aeaohio.org

Kim Ridinger.jpg
Mrs. Kim Ridinger

Title 1 Reading Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

kim.ridinger@aeaohio.org

Logo small transparent.png
Ms. Nicole Rayokovich

Title 1 Reading Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

nicole.rayokovich@aeaohio.org

Logo small transparent.png
Ms. Jennifer Dillon

Intervention Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

jennifer.dillon@aeaohio.org

Logo small transparent.png
Mrs. Lori Souers

School Psychologist Assistant

Phone: 440-471-4982

Logo small transparent.png
Mrs. Doreen Binnie

Director of Speech and Language Services

Phone: 440-471-4982