top of page
Forsyth Annie.jpg
Ms. Annie Forsyth

Building Coordinator, Lakewood Academic Center

Phone: 440-471-4982

annie.forsyth@aeaohio.org

Anderson Amanda.jpg
Mrs. Amanda Rushnok

Building Administrator

Phone: 440-471-4982

amanda.anderson@aeaohio.org

Hardy Fulton.jpg
Mr. Fulton Hardy

Security Officer

Phone: 440-471-4982

fulton.hardy@aeaohio.org

Walden Jennifer.jpg
Mrs. Jennifer Walden

Counselor 

Phone: 440-471-4982

jennifer.walden@aeaohio.org

Thevenin Jeanette.jpg
Ms. Jeanette Thevenin

College and Career Specialist and High School Science 

Phone: 440-471-4982

jeanette.thevenin@aeaohio.org

Hricko Don.jpg
Mr. Don Hricko

District Maintenance Supervisor

Phone: 440-471-4982

don.hricko@aeaohio.org

Wohleber Robert.jpg
Mr. Robert Wohleber

District Safety Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

robert.wohleber@aeaohio.org

Puma Stefanie.jpg
Mrs. Stefanie Puma

Middle School Language Arts Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

stefanie.puma@aeaohio.org

Dular Christopher.jpg
Mr. Christopher Dular

Middle School Mathematics Teacher  

Phone: 440-471-4982

christopher.dular@aeaohio.org

Albright Andrew.jpg
Mr. Andrew Albright

Middle  School Social Studies Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

 

andrew.albright@aeaohio.org

Holland Thomas.jpg
Mr. Thomas Holland

Middle School / High School Science Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

 

thomas.holland@aeaohio.org

Mavros Kathleen.jpg
Ms. Kathleen Mavros

High School Language Arts Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

kathleen.mavros@aeaohio.org

Rader Don.jpg
Mr. Don Rader

High School Mathematics Teacher  

Phone: 440-471-4982

don.rader@aeaohio.org

Haught Jarrod.jpg
Mr. Jarrod Haught

High School Social Studies Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

 

jarrod.haught@aeaohio.org

Kahn Hal.jpg
Mr. Hal Kahn

District Substitute Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

 

hal.kahn@aeaohio.org

Dillon Jennifer.jpg
Ms. Jennifer Dillon

Dean of Students

Intervention Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

jennifer.dillon@aeaohio.org

Parkinson Jill.jpg
Ms. Jill Parkinson

Intervention Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

jill.parkinson@aeaohio.org

Campbell Adam.jpg
Mr. Adam Campbell

Title 1 Math Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

adam.campbell@aeaohio.org

Lisi Seth.jpg
Mr. Seth Lisi

District Transition Coordinator

Phone: 440-471-4982

seth.lisi@aeaohio.org

Logo small transparent.png
Mrs. Lori Souers

School Psychologist Assistant

Phone: 440-471-4982

Logo small transparent.png
Mrs. Doreen Binnie

Director of Speech and Language Services

Phone: 440-471-4982

Logo small transparent.png
Ms. Helen Horowitz

Speech and Language Pathologist

Phone: 440-471-4982

Logo small transparent.png
Ms. Melissa Mortensen

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 440-471-4982

Logo small transparent.png
Ms. Brittany Mazzarella

Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant

Phone: 440-471-4982

Sommers Sarah.jpg
Ms. Sarah Sommers

Coordinator of Community Engagement and World

Language Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

sarah.sommers@aeaohio.org

Zelenka Michael.jpg
Mr. Michael Zelenka

Art Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

michael.zelenka@aeaohio.org

Terifaj Nick.jpg
Mr. Nick Terifaj

Physical Education Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

Nick.terifaj@aeaohio.org

R. Williams.png
bottom of page