LAKEWOOD ADMINISTRATION

Mrs. Lauren Barkliano

Coordinator - Lakewood Academic Center

Phone: 440-471-4982

lauren.barker@aeaohio.org

Mr. Fulton Hardy

Security Officer

Phone: 440-471-4982

fulton.hardy@aeaohio.org

Please reload

TEACHERS

Ms. Kathleen Mavros

Language Arts Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

kathleen.mavros@aeaohio.org

Mr. Don Rader

Mathematics Teacher  

Phone: 440-471-4982

don.rader@aeaohio.org

Mrs. Anne Sedlock

Science Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

anne.sedlock@aeaohio.org

Miss Katelyn Carson

Social Studies Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

katelyn.carson@aeaohio.org

Please reload

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Mrs. Kristen Costanzo

District Transition Coordinator

Phone: 440-471-4982

kristen.costanzo@aeaohio.org

Ms. Michaela Hennes

Intervention Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

michaela.hennes@aeaohio.org

Miss Breanna Meyers

Intervention Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

breanna.meyers@aeaohio.org

Mrs. Rhonda Kostal

Reading Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

Mr. Adam Campbell

Math Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

Please reload

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio

Ph: 440-471-4982

Fax: 440-617-6809

enrollment@aeaohio.org

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon