LAKEWOOD ADMINISTRATION

Ms. Lauren Barker

Coordinator - Lakewood 

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

lauren.barker@aeaohio.org

Mr. Fulton Hardy

Security

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

fulton.hardy@aeaohio.org

Please reload

TEACHERS

Mrs. Maura Plocek

Science Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

maura.plocek@aeaohio.org

Ms. Kathleen Mavros

Language Arts Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

kathleen.mavros@aeaohio.org

Ms. Hanna Smith

Social Studies Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

hanna.smith@aeaohio.org

Mr. Don Rader

Math Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

don.rader@aeaohio.org

Mrs. Rhonda Kostal

Reading Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

rhonda.kostal@aeaohio.org

Mrs. Anne Sedlock

Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

anne.sedlock@aeaohio.org

Please reload

“Find out who you are, and be that person. That's what your soul was put on this earth to be. Find that truth, live that truth and everything else will come.”

- Ellen DeGeneres -

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Mrs. Kristen Costanzo

Intervention Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

kristen.costanzo@aeaohio.org

Ms. Kristen Pepera

School Counselor 

Phone: 440-471-4982

kristen.pepera@aeaohio.org

Please reload

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio

Ph: 440-471-4982

Fax: 440-617-6809

enrollment@aeaohio.org

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon