LAKEWOOD ADMINISTRATION

AEA-L_Barkliano_Lauren_00214.jpg
Mrs. Lauren Barkliano

Coordinator, Lakewood Academic Center

Phone: 440-471-4982

lauren.barker@aeaohio.org

AEA-L_Hardy_Fulton_00224.jpg
Mr. Fulton Hardy

Security Officer

Phone: 440-471-4982

fulton.hardy@aeaohio.org

olivia mamer.webp
Miss Olivia Mamer

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 440-471-4982

olivia.mamer@aeaohio.org

TEACHERS
AEA-L_Mavros_Kathleen_00204.jpg
Ms. Kathleen Mavros

Language Arts Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

kathleen.mavros@aeaohio.org

AEA-L_Rader_Don_00203.jpg
Mr. Don Rader

Mathematics Teacher  

Phone: 440-471-4982

don.rader@aeaohio.org

AEA-L_Sedlock_Anne_00207.jpg
Mrs. Anne Sedlock

Science Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

anne.sedlock@aeaohio.org

AEA-L_Carson_Katelyn_00219.jpg
Miss Katelyn Carson

Social Studies Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

katelyn.carson@aeaohio.org

R. Williams.png
SPECIAL EDUCATION
AEA-L_Costanzo_Kristen_00210.jpg
Mrs. Kristen Costanzo

District Transition Coordinator

Phone: 440-471-4982

kristen.costanzo@aeaohio.org

Logo small.jpg
Ms. Beca Kimmet

Intervention Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

beca.kimmet@aeaohio.org

AEA-L_Meyers_Breanna_00211.jpg
Miss Breanna Meyers

Intervention Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

breanna.meyers@aeaohio.org

AEA-N_Kostal_Rhonda_00197.jpg
Mrs. Rhonda Kostal

Reading Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

rhonda.kostal@aeaohio.org

AEA-N_Campbell_Adam_00090.jpg
Mr. Adam Campbell

Math Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

adam.campbell@aeaohio.org