LAKEWOOD ADMINISTRATION

Lauren Barkliano.jpg
Mrs. Lauren Barkliano

Coordinator, Lakewood Academic Center

Phone: 440-471-4982

lauren.barkliano@aeaohio.org

Sarah Sommers.jpg
Ms. Sarah Sommers

Assistant Coordinator, Lakewood Academic Center

Phone: 440-471-4982

sarah.sommers@aeaohio.org

Fulton Hardy.jpg
Mr. Fulton Hardy

Security Officer

Phone: 440-471-4982

fulton.hardy@aeaohio.org

TEACHERS
Kathleen Mavros.jpg
Ms. Kathleen Mavros

Language Arts Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

kathleen.mavros@aeaohio.org

Don Rader.jpg
Mr. Don Rader

Mathematics Teacher  

Phone: 440-471-4982

don.rader@aeaohio.org

Anne Sedlock.jpg
Mrs. Anne Sedlock

Science Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

anne.sedlock@aeaohio.org

Katelyn Carson.jpg
Miss Katelyn Carson

Social Studies Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

katelyn.carson@aeaohio.org

R. Williams.png
SPECIAL EDUCATION
AEA-L_Costanzo_Kristen_00210.jpg
Mrs. Kristen Costanzo

District Transition Coordinator

Phone: 440-471-4982

kristen.costanzo@aeaohio.org

Breanna Meyers.jpg
Miss Breanna Meyers

Intervention Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

breanna.meyers@aeaohio.org

Rhonda Kostal.jpg
Mrs. Rhonda Kostal

Reading Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

rhonda.kostal@aeaohio.org

Adam Campbell.jpg
Mr. Adam Campbell

Math Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

adam.campbell@aeaohio.org