Special Education Department

Mrs. Rebecca Lemons
Director of Exceptional Children
rebecca.lemons@aeaohio.org
Mrs. Kristen Costanzo
District Transition Coordinator
kristen.costanzo@aeaohio.org
Meet Mrs. Costanzo

District Intervention Specialists

Mrs. Brandy Walls

Intervention Specialist, Strongsville

brandy.walls@aeaohio.org

Meet Ms. Walls

Mrs. Rochelle Hunger

Intervention Specialist, Strongsville

rochelle.hunger@aeaohio.org

Meet Mrs. Hunger

sped image.JPG

Miss Jill Parkinson

Intervention Specialist, North Olmsted

jill.parkinson@aeaohio.org

Meet Ms. Parkinson

Miss Lauren Beitel

Intervention Specialist, North Olmsted

lauren.beitel@aeaohio.org

Meet Miss Beitel

Ms. Sarah Kutz

Intervention Specialist, North Olmsted 

sarah.kutz@aeaohio.org

Meet Ms. Kutz

Miss Breanna Meyers

Intervention Specialist, Lakewood

breanna.meyers@aeaohio.org

Meet Miss Meyers

childfind.JPG

Ms. Michaela Hennes

Intervention Specialist, Lakewood

michaela.hennes@aeaohio.org

Meet Ms. Hennes

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio

Ph: 440-471-4982

Fax: 440-617-6809

enrollment@aeaohio.org

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon