Special Education Department

Becca Lemons.jpg
sped.JPG
Please click HERE for a list of Special Education services and supports.
Mrs. Rebecca Lemons
Director of Exceptional Children
rebecca.lemons@aeaohio.org
AEA-L_Costanzo_Kristen_00210.jpg
Mrs. Kristen Costanzo
District Transition Coordinator
kristen.costanzo@aeaohio.org
Meet Mrs. Costanzo

District Intervention Specialists

Breanna Meyers.jpg

Miss Breanna Meyers

Intervention Specialist, Lakewood

breanna.meyers@aeaohio.org

Meet Miss Meyers

sped image.JPG
Rebecca Lemons
Director of Exceptional Children
rebecca.lemons@aeaohio.org
440-471-4982
Lauren Beitel.jpg
Sarah Kutz.jpg
Jill Parkinson.jpg
Amanda Finkenthal.jpg

Miss Jill Parkinson

Intervention Specialist, North Olmsted

jill.parkinson@aeaohio.org

Meet Ms. Parkinson

Miss Lauren Beitel

Intervention Specialist, North Olmsted

lauren.beitel@aeaohio.org

Meet Miss Beitel

Ms. Sarah Kutz

Intervention Specialist, North Olmsted 

sarah.kutz@aeaohio.org

Meet Ms. Kutz

Ms. Amanda Finkenthal
Intervention Specialist, North Olmsted
amanda.finkenthal@aeaohio.org
Meet Ms. Finkenthal

 

Beca Kimmet.jpg
childfind.JPG

Ms. Beca Kimmet
Intervention Specialist, Strongsville
beca.kimmet@aeaohio.org
Meet Ms. Kimmet