Special Education Department

Lemons_Rebecca.jpg
Mrs. Rebecca Lemons
Director of Exceptional Children
rebecca.lemons@aeaohio.org
sped.JPG
childfind.JPG
Logo small transparent.png

Mr. Richard Sulzer
District Transition Coordinator
richard.sulzer@aeaohio.org

 

District Intervention Specialists

sped image.JPG
Rebecca Lemons
Director of Exceptional Children
rebecca.lemons@aeaohio.org
440-471-4982
Parkinson_Jill.jpg

Miss Jill Parkinson
Lead Intervention Specialist, North Olmsted
jill.parkinson@aeaohio.org
Meet Ms. Parkinson

Lauren Beitel.jpg
Moran_Ariana.jpg

Ms. Ariana Moran
Intervention Specialist, N. Olmsted
ariana.moran@aeaohio.org
 

Ms. Lauren Beitel
Intervention Teacher, N. Olmsted
lauren.beitel@aeaohio.org
 

Kimmet_Beca.jpg
Preston_Courtney.jpg
Dillon_Jennifer.jpg

Ms. Jennifer Dillon
Intervention Specialist, Lakewood
jennifer.dillon@aeaohio.org
 

Ms. Beca Kimmet
Intervention Specialist, Strongsville
beca.kimmet@aeaohio.org
Meet Ms. Kimmet

 

Ms. Courtney Preston
Intervention Specialist, Strongsville
courtney.preston@aeaohio.org
 

Logo small transparent.png

Mrs. Doreen Binnie
Director of Speech and Language
Services

 

Logo small transparent.png

Mrs. Lori Souers
District School Psychologist Assistant