Special Education Department

SchoolName_Woodson_Rebecca_00033 - Copy.
sped.JPG
Please click HERE for a list of Special Education services and supports.
Mrs. Rebecca Lemons
Director of Exceptional Children
rebecca.lemons@aeaohio.org
AEA-L_Costanzo_Kristen_00210.jpg
Mrs. Kristen Costanzo
District Transition Coordinator
kristen.costanzo@aeaohio.org
Meet Mrs. Costanzo

District Intervention Specialists

AEA-S_Walls_Brandy_00185.jpg
Logo small.jpg
sped image.JPG
Rebecca Lemons
Director of Exceptional Children
rebecca.lemons@aeaohio.org
440-471-4982

Mrs. Brandy Walls

Intervention Specialist, Strongsville

brandy.walls@aeaohio.org

Meet Ms. Walls

Ms. Beca Kimmet
Intervention Specialist, Lakewood
beca.kimmet@aeaohio.org
Meet Ms. Kimmet
 

AEA-N_Beitel_Lauren_00079.jpg
SchoolName_Kutz_Sarah_00080.jpg
SchoolName_Parkinson_Jill_00108.jpg
AEA-L_Meyers_Breanna_00211.jpg

Miss Jill Parkinson

Intervention Specialist, North Olmsted

jill.parkinson@aeaohio.org

Meet Ms. Parkinson

Miss Lauren Beitel

Intervention Specialist, North Olmsted

lauren.beitel@aeaohio.org

Meet Miss Beitel

Ms. Sarah Kutz

Intervention Specialist, North Olmsted 

sarah.kutz@aeaohio.org

Meet Ms. Kutz

Miss Breanna Meyers

Intervention Specialist, Lakewood

breanna.meyers@aeaohio.org

Meet Miss Meyers

childfind.JPG
Logo small.jpg

Ms. Amanda Finkenthal
Intervention Specialist, North Olmsted
amanda.finkenthal@aeaohio.org
Meet Ms. Finkenthal