top of page
Ridinger_Kim.jpg
Mrs. Kim Ridinger

Title 1 Reading Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

kim.ridinger@aeaohio.org

Curtin Robert.jpg
Mr. Robert Curtin

Secondary Principal

Phone: 440-471-4982

robert.curtin@aeaohio.org

Anderson Amanda.jpg
Mrs. Amanda Rushnok

Elementary Principal

Phone: 440-471-4982

amanda.anderson@aeaohio.org

Brockman Jenn.jpg
Mrs. Jennifer Brockman

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 440-471-4982

jennifer.brockman@aeaohio.org

Friedel Shelby.jpg
Ms. Shelby Friedel

Counselor (Grades K - 5)

Phone: 440-471-4982

shelby.friedel@aeaohio.org

Manson Merideth.jpg
Mrs. Merideth Manson

Counselor (Grades 6-12)

Phone: 440-471-4982

merideth.manson@aeaohio.org

Saxer Ralph.jpg
Mr. Ralph Saxer

Security Officer

Phone: 440-471-4982

ralph.saxer@aeaohio.org

Hricko Don.jpg
Mr. Don Hricko

District Maintenance Supervisor

Phone: 440-471-4982

don.hricko@aeaohio.org

Wohleber Robert.jpg
Mr. Robert Wohleber

District Safety Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

robert.wohleber@aeaohio.org

Roggy Laura.jpg
Mrs. Laura Roggy

Kindergarten Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

laura.roggy@aeaohio.org

Paulic Viktoria.jpg
Ms. Viktoria Paulic

Kindergarten Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

viktoria.paulic@aeaohio.org

DeSarle Kristen.jpg
Ms. Kristen DeSarle

Kindergarten Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

kristen.desarle@aeaohio.org

LG.JPG
Ms. Lindsey Garrett

Classroom Aide

Phone: 440-471-4982

lindsey.garrett@aeaohio.org

Miletich Brooke.jpg
Ms. Brooke Miletich

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

brooke.miletich@aeaohio.org

Adam Destiny.jpg
Ms. Destiny Adam

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

destiny.adam@aeaohio.org

Rayokovich Nicole.jpg
Ms. Nicole Rayokovich

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

nicole.rayokovich@aeaohio.org

Myers Christine.jpg
Ms. Christine Myers

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

christine.myers@aeaohio.org

Lewis Elisabeth.jpg
Ms. Elisabeth Lewis

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

elisabeth.lewis@aeaohio.org

Dubasik Ashleigh.jpg
Ms. Ashleigh Dubasik

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

ashleigh.dubasik@aeaohio.org

Kahn Hal.jpg
Mr. Hal Kahn 

District Substitute Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

hal.kahn@aeaohio.org

Caitlin. Sauvey.jpg
Ms. Caitlin Sauvey

Spanish Teacher 

Phone: 440-471-4982

 

caitlin.sauvey@aeaohio.org

W. Norris.jpg
Ms. Wendy Norris

Art Teacher 

Phone: 440-471-4982

 

wendy.norris@aeaohio.org

Kish Jason.jpg
Mr. Jason Kish

Dean of Students and

Middle School Mathematics Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

jason.kish@aeaohio.org

Wolens Andrew.jpg
Mr. Andrew Wolens

Middle School Social Studies Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

andrew.wolens@aeaohio.org

Rebner Hunter.jpg
Mr. Hunter Rebner

Middle School Language Arts Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

hunter.rebner@aeaohio.org

Boss Devin.jpg
Mr. Devin Boss

High School Mathematics Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

devin.boss@aeaohio.org

Sedlock Anne.jpg
Mrs. Anne Sedlock

High School Science Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

anne.sedlock@aeaohio.org

Banka Laurie.jpg
Mrs. Laurie Banka

High School Social Studies Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

laurie.banka@aeaohio.org

O'Brien Kathleen.jpg
Ms. Kathleen O'Brien

High School Language Arts Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

kathleen.obrien@aeaohio.org

Moran Ariana.jpg
Ms. Ariana Moran

Intervention Specialist 

Phone: 440-471-4982

 

ariana.moran@aeaohio.org

Rodrick Megan.jpg
Ms. Megan Rodrick

Intervention Specialist 

Phone: 440-471-4982

 

megan.rodrick@aeaohio.org

S. Figuly.jpg
Ms. Sara Figuly

Intervention Specialist 

Phone: 440-471-4982

 

sara.figuly@aeaohio.org

Lisi Seth.jpg
Mr. Seth Lisi

District Transition Coordinator

Phone: 440-471-4982

 

seth.lisi@aeaohio.org

Campbell Adam.jpg
Mr. Adam Campbell

Title 1 Mathematics Teacher 

Phone: 440-471-4982

 

adam.campbell@aeaohio.org

Jones Leanna.jpg
Ms. Leanna Jones

Title 1 Reading Teacher 

Phone: 440-471-4982

 

leanna.jones@aeaohio.org

Iacia Rebecca.jpg
Ms. Rebecca Iacia

Title 1 Reading Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

rebecca.iacia@aeaohio.org

Logo small transparent.png
Mrs. Doreen Binnie

Director of Speech and Language Services

Phone: 440-471-4982

Logo small transparent.png
Ms. Helen Horowitz

Speech and Language Pathologist

Phone: 440-471-4982

Logo small transparent.png
Ms. Melissa Mortensen

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 440-471-4982

Logo small transparent.png
Ms. Brittany Mazarella

Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant

Phone: 440-471-4982

Logo small transparent.png
Mrs. Lori Souers

School Psychologist Assistant

Phone: 440-471-4982

bottom of page