STRONGSVILLE ADMINISTRATION 
Curtin_Robert.jpg
Mr. Robert Curtin

Principal - Strongsville Academic Center 

Phone: 440-471-4982

robert.curtin@aeaohio.org

Brockman_Jennifer.jpg
Mrs. Jennifer Brockman

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 440-471-4982

jennifer.brockman@aeaohio.org

Friedel_Shelby.jpg
Ms. Shelby Friedel

Counselor

Phone: 440-471-4982

shelby.friedel@aeaohio.org

Giles_Dan.jpg
Mr. Dan Gilles

Security Officer

Phone: 440-471-4982

dan.gilles@aeaohio.org

ELEMENTARY TEACHERS
Martinez_Sophie.jpg
Mrs. Sophie Martinez

Kindergarten Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

sophie.martinez@aeaohio.org

Roggy_Laura.jpg
Mrs. Laura Roggy

Kindergarten Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

laura.roggy@aeaohio.org

Paulic_Viktoria.jpg
Ms. Viktoria Paulic

Kindergarten Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

viktoria.paulic@aeaohio.org

Miletich_Brooke.jpg
Ms. Brooke Miletich

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

brooke.miletich@aeaohio.org

Gray_Maggie.jpg
Ms. Maggie Gray

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

maggie.gray@aeaohio.org

Green_Margeaux.jpg
Ms. Margeaux Green

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

margeaux.green@aeaohio.org

Myers_Christine.jpg
Ms. Christine Myers

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

christine.myers@aeaohio.org

Lewis_Elisabeth.jpg
Ms. Elisabeth Lewis

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

elisabeth.lewis@aeaohio.org

Beck_Taylor.jpg
Mr. Taylor Beck

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

taylor.beck@aeaohio.org

Teacher-quotes-the-future (1).webp
MIDDLE / HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS
Matthew Eibon.jpg
Mr. Matthew Eibon

Dean of Students

Middle School Science Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

matthew.eibon@aeaohio.org

Katsaris-Smith_Melissa.jpg
Mrs. Melissa Katsaris - Smith

Middle and High School Language Arts Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

melissa.katsarissmith@aeaohio.org

Kish_Jason.jpg
Mr. Jason Kish

Middle and High School Mathematics Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

jason.kish@aeaohio.org

Sedlock_Anne.jpg
Mrs. Anne Sedlock

High School Science Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

anne.sedlock@aeaohio.org

Wayne_Rodney.jpg
Mr. Rodney Wayne

High School Social Studies Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

rodney.wayne@aeaohio.org

Wolens_Andrew.jpg
Mr. Andrew Wolens

Middle School Social Studies Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

andrew.wolens@aeaohio.org

SPECIALS TEACHERS
Campbell_Adam.jpg
Mr. Adam Campbell

Math Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

adam.campbell@aeaohio.org

Ridinger_Kim.jpg
Mrs. Kim Ridinger

Title 1 Reading Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

kim.ridinger@aeaohio.org

Rayokovich_Nicole.jpg
Ms. Nicole Rayokovich

Title 1 Reading Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

nicole.rayokovich@aeaohio.org

Escobar_Hilary.jpg
Ms. Hilary Escobar

Spanish Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

hilary.escobar@aeaohio.org

Samantha Anderson.jpg
Mrs. Samantha Anderson

Art Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

samantha.anderson@aeaohio.org

Stevanus_Aaron.jpg
Mr. Aaron Stevanus

Physical Education Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

aaron.stevanus@aeaohio.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION
Kimmet_Beca.jpg
Ms. Beca Kimmet

Intervention Specialist 

Phone: 440-471-4982

beca.kimmet@aeaohio.org

Preston_Courtney.jpg
Ms. Courtney Preston

Intervention Specialist 

Phone: 440-471-4982

 

courtney.preston@aeaohio.org

Logo small transparent.png
Mrs. Doreen Binnie

Director of Speech and Language Services

Phone: 440-471-4982

Logo small transparent.png
Mrs. Lori Souers

School Psychologist Assistant

Phone: 440-471-4982