STRONGSVILLE ADMINISTRATION 
Bob Curtin.jpg
Mr. Robert Curtin

Principal - Strongsville Academic Center 

Phone: 440-471-4982

robert.curtin@aeaohio.org

Jennifer Brockman.jpg
Mrs. Jennifer Brockman

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 440-471-4982

jennifer.brockman@aeaohio.org

Dan Gilles.jpg
Mr. Dan Gilles

Security Officer

Phone: 440-471-4982

dan.gilles@aeaohio.org

Carly Willis.jpg
Miss Carly Willis

School Counselor 

Phone: 440-471-4982

carly.willis@aeaohio.org

ELEMENTARY TEACHERS
Sophie Gadoury.jpg
Miss Sophie Gadoury

Kindergarten Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

sophie.gadoury@aeaohio.org

Gabrielle DeLaat.jpg
Ms. Gabrielle DeLaat

Kindergarten Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

gabrielle.delaat@aeaohio.org

Katie Malone.jpg
Mrs. Katie Malone

Kindergarten Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

katie.malone@aeaohio.org

Amanda Anderson.jpg
Miss Amanda Anderson

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

amanda.anderson@aeaohio.org

Brooke MIletich.jpg
Ms. Brooke Miletich

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

brooke.miletich@aeaohio.org

M. Green.jpg
Ms. Margeaux Green

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

margeaux.green@aeaohio.org

Christine Myers.jpg
Ms. Christine Myers

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

christine.myers@aeaohio.org

Maggie Gray.jpg
Ms. Maggie Gray

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

maggie.gray@aeaohio.org

Teacher-quotes-the-future (1).webp
MIDDLE / HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS
Amanda Conti.jpg
Ms. Amanda Conti

Middle and High School Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

amanda.conti@aeaohio.org

Matthew Eibon.jpg
Mr. Matthew Eibon

Middle and High School Science Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

matthew.eibon@aeaohio.org

Jacob Kaniec.jpg
Mr. Jacob Kainec

Middle and High School Social Studies Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

jacob.kainec@aeaohio.org

Jason Kish.jpg
Mr. Jason Kish

Mr. Jason Kish

Middle and High School Mathematics Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

jason.kish@aeaohio.org

Austin Stamatis.jpg
Mrs. Austin Stamatis

Middle and High School Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

austin.stamatis@aeaohio.org

SPECIALS TEACHERS
Adam Campbell.jpg
Mr. Adam Campbell

Math Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

adam.campbell@aeaohio.org

Rhonda Kostal.jpg
Mrs. Rhonda Kostal

Reading Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

rhonda.kostal@aeaohio.org

Hilary Escobar.jpg
Ms. Hilary Escobar

Spanish Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

hilary.escobar@aeaohio.org

Samantha Anderson.jpg
Mrs. Samantha Anderson

Art Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

samantha.anderson@aeaohio.org

Aaron Stevanus.jpg
Mr. Aaron Stevanus

Physical Education Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

aaron.stevanus@aeaohio.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION
AEA-L_Costanzo_Kristen_00210.jpg
Mrs. Kristen Costanzo

District Transition Coordinator

Phone: 440-471-4982

kristen.costanzo@aeaohio.org

Beca Kimmet.jpg
Ms. Beca Kimmet

Intervention Specialist 

Phone: 440-471-4982

beca.kimmet@aeaohio.org