STRONGSVILLE ADMINISTRATION 
Ms. Emery Boyle - Scott

Principal - Strongsville Academic Center 

Phone: 440-471-4982

emery.boylescott@aeaohio.org

Mrs. Jennifer Brockman

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 440-471-4982

jennifer.brockman@aeaohio.org

Mr. Dan Gilles

Security Officer

Phone: 440-471-4982

dan.gilles@aeaohio.org

Miss Carly Willis

School Counselor 

Phone: 440-471-4982

carly.willis@aeaohio.org

ELEMENTARY TEACHERS
Miss Sophie Gadoury

Kindergarten Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

sophie.gadoury@aeaohio.org

Ms. Gabrielle DeLaat

Kindergarten Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

gabrielle.delaat@aeaohio.org

Mrs. Katie Malone

Kindergarten Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

katie.malone@aeaohio.org

Miss Amanda Anderson

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

amanda.anderson@aeaohio.org

Ms. Tiffany Harley

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

tiffany.harley@aeaohio.org

Ms. Sara Port

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

sara.port@aeaohio.org

Miss Sarah Prohaska

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

sarah.prohaska@aeaohio.org

MIDDLE / HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS
Mr. Matthew Eibon

Middle and High School Social Studies Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

matthew.eibon@aeaohio.org

Mr. Jacob Kainec

Middle and High School Language Arts and

Middle School Social Studies Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

jacob.kainec@aeaohio.org

Mr. Jason Kish

Mr. Jason Kish

Middle and High School Mathematics Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

jason.kish@aeaohio.org

SPECIALS TEACHERS
Mr. Adam Campbell

Math Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

adam.campbell@aeaohio.org

Mrs. Rhonda Kostal

Reading Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

rhonda.kostal@aeaohio.org

Mrs. Halle McPherson

Art Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

halle.mcpherson@aeaohio.org

Mr. Nick Terifaj

Physical Education Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

nick.terifaj@aeaohio.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION
Mrs. Kristen Costanzo

District Transition Coordinator

Phone: 440-471-4982

kristen.costanzo@aeaohio.org

Mrs. Rochelle Hunger

Intervention Specialist 

Phone: 440-471-4982

rochelle.hunger@aeaohio.org

Ms. Brandy Walls

Intervention Specialist 

Phone: 440-471-4982

brandy.walls@aeaohio.org

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio

Ph: 440-471-4982

Fax: 440-617-6809

enrollment@aeaohio.org

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon