STRONGSVILLE ADMINISTRATION 
Logo small.jpg
Mr. Robert Curtin

Principal - Strongsville Academic Center 

Phone: 440-471-4982

robert.curtin@aeaohio.org

AEA-S_Brockman_Jenn_00037.jpg
Mrs. Jennifer Brockman

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 440-471-4982

jennifer.brockman@aeaohio.org

AEA-S_Gilles_Dan_00199.jpg
Mr. Dan Gilles

Security Officer

Phone: 440-471-4982

dan.gilles@aeaohio.org

AEA-S_Willis_Carly_00181.jpg
Miss Carly Willis

School Counselor 

Phone: 440-471-4982

carly.willis@aeaohio.org

ELEMENTARY TEACHERS
SchoolName_Gadoury_Sophie_00041.jpg
Miss Sophie Gadoury

Kindergarten Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

sophie.gadoury@aeaohio.org

AEA-S_DeLaat_Gabrielle_00045.jpg
Ms. Gabrielle DeLaat

Kindergarten Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

gabrielle.delaat@aeaohio.org

SchoolName_Malone_Katie_00052.jpg
Mrs. Katie Malone

Kindergarten Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

katie.malone@aeaohio.org

AEA-S_Anderson_Amanda_00195.jpg
Miss Amanda Anderson

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

amanda.anderson@aeaohio.org

Logo small.jpg
Ms. Brooke Miletich

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

brooke.miletich@aeaohio.org

Logo small.jpg
Ms. Maggie Gray

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

maggie.gray@aeaohio.org

AEA-S_Harley_Tiffany_00183.jpg
Ms. Tiffany Harley

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

tiffany.harley@aeaohio.org

Logo small.jpg
Ms. Liz Marshall

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

liz.marshall@aeaohio.org

SchoolName_Prohaska_Sarah_00042.jpg
Miss Sarah Prohaska

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

sarah.prohaska@aeaohio.org

MIDDLE / HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS
Logo small.jpg
Ms. Amanda Conti

Middle and High School Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

amanda.conti@aeaohio.org

AEA-S_Eibon_Matt_00221.jpg
Mr. Matthew Eibon

Middle and High School Science Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

matthew.eibon@aeaohio.org

AEA-S_Kainec_Jacob_00193.jpg
Mr. Jacob Kainec

Middle and High School Social Studies Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

jacob.kainec@aeaohio.org

AEA-S_Kish_Jason_00192.jpg
Mr. Jason Kish

Mr. Jason Kish

Middle and High School Mathematics Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

jason.kish@aeaohio.org

Logo small.jpg
Mr. Austin Stamatis

Middle and High School Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

austin.stamatis@aeaohio.org

SPECIALS TEACHERS
AEA-N_Campbell_Adam_00090.jpg
Mr. Adam Campbell

Math Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

adam.campbell@aeaohio.org

AEA-N_Kostal_Rhonda_00197.jpg
Mrs. Rhonda Kostal

Reading Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

rhonda.kostal@aeaohio.org

Logo small.jpg
Ms. Hillary Escobar

Spanish Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

hillary.escobar@aeaohio.org

Logo small.jpg
Mrs. Samantha Anderson

Art Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

samantha.anderson@aeaohio.org

Logo small.jpg
Mr. Aaron Stevanus

Physical Education Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

aaron.stevanus@aeaohio.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION
AEA-L_Costanzo_Kristen_00210.jpg
Mrs. Kristen Costanzo

District Transition Coordinator

Phone: 440-471-4982

kristen.costanzo@aeaohio.org

AEA-S_Walls_Brandy_00185.jpg
Ms. Brandy Walls

Intervention Specialist 

Phone: 440-471-4982

brandy.walls@aeaohio.org

Teacher-quotes-the-future (1).webp