STRONGSVILLE ADMINISTRATION 
Bob Curtin.jpg
Mr. Robert Curtin

Principal - Strongsville Academic Center 

Phone: 440-471-4982

robert.curtin@aeaohio.org

Jennifer Brockman.jpg
Mrs. Jennifer Brockman

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 440-471-4982

jennifer.brockman@aeaohio.org

Logo small transparent.png
Ms. Shelby Friedel

Counselor

Phone: 440-471-4982

shelby.friedel@aeaohio.org

Dan Gilles.jpg
Mr. Dan Gilles

Security Officer

Phone: 440-471-4982

dan.gilles@aeaohio.org

ELEMENTARY TEACHERS
Sophie Gadoury.jpg
Ms. Sophie Gadoury

Kindergarten Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

sophie.gadoury@aeaohio.org

Logo small transparent.png
Ms. Laura Roggy

Kindergarten Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

laura.roggy@aeaohio.org

Logo small transparent.png
Ms. Viktoria Paulic

Kindergarten Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

viktoria.paulic@aeaohio.org

Brooke MIletich.jpg
Ms. Brooke Miletich

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

brooke.miletich@aeaohio.org

M. Green.jpg
Ms. Margeaux Green

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

margeaux.green@aeaohio.org

Christine Myers.jpg
Ms. Christine Myers

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

christine.myers@aeaohio.org

Maggie Gray.jpg
Ms. Maggie Gray

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

maggie.gray@aeaohio.org

Logo small transparent.png
Ms. Elisabeth Lewis

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

elisabeth.lewis@aeaohio.org

Logo small transparent.png
Mr. Taylor Beck

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

taylor.beck@aeaohio.org

Teacher-quotes-the-future (1).webp
MIDDLE / HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS
Matthew Eibon.jpg
Mr. Matthew Eibon

High School Science Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

matthew.eibon@aeaohio.org

Jason Kish.jpg
Mr. Jason Kish

Mr. Jason Kish

Middle and High School Mathematics Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

jason.kish@aeaohio.org

Anne Sedlock.jpg
Mrs. Anne Sedlock

Middle School Science Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

anne.sedlock@aeaohio.org

Logo small transparent.png
Mr. Andrew Wolens

High School Social Studies Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

andrew.wolens@aeaohio.org

Logo small transparent.png
Mrs. Megan Schrantz

Middle and High School Language Arts Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

megan.schrantz@aeaohio.org

SPECIALS TEACHERS
Adam Campbell.jpg
Mr. Adam Campbell

Math Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

adam.campbell@aeaohio.org

Kim Ridinger.jpg
Mrs. Kim Ridinger

Title 1 Reading Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

kim.ridinger@aeaohio.org

Logo small transparent.png
Ms. Nicole Rayokovich

Title 1 Reading Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

nicole.rayokovich@aeaohio.org

Hilary Escobar.jpg
Ms. Hilary Escobar

Spanish Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

hilary.escobar@aeaohio.org

Samantha Anderson.jpg
Mrs. Samantha Anderson

Art Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

samantha.anderson@aeaohio.org

Aaron Stevanus.jpg
Mr. Aaron Stevanus

Physical Education Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

aaron.stevanus@aeaohio.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION
Beca Kimmet.jpg
Ms. Beca Kimmet

Intervention Specialist 

Phone: 440-471-4982

beca.kimmet@aeaohio.org

Lauren Beitel.jpg
Ms. Lauren Beitel

Intervention Specialist 

Phone: 440-471-4982

lauren.beitel@aeaohio.org