Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio Administration

"Change is the end result of all true learning."

-Leo Buscaglia

S. Grossman.jpg
Steven Grossman, M.Ed.

Interim Superintendent 

Coordinator of Employee Engagement

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

steven.grossman@aeaohio.org

AEA-L_Barkliano_Lauren_00214.jpg
Lauren Barkliano, M.Ed.

Coordinator, Lakewood Academic Center

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

lauren.barker@aeaohio.org

AEA-N_Bittala_Donald_00126.jpg
Donald Bittala, M.Ed.

Principal, North Olmsted Academic Center 

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

donald.bittala@aeaohio.org

AEA-O_Boyle_Rebecca_00223.jpg
Rebecca A. Boyle, Ph.D.

Director of Grant Administration

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

rebecca.boyle@aeaohio.org

AEA-S_Boyle-Scott_Emery_00053.jpg
Emery Boyle - Scott, MBA

Principal, Strongsville Academic Center

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

emery.boylescott@aeaohio.org

AEA-L_Costanzo_Kristen_00210.jpg
Kristen Costanzo, B.S.

District Transition Coordinator

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

kristen.costanzo@aeaohio.org

SchoolName_Kilbane_Amanda_00023.jpg
Amanda Kilbane, B.S.

District Academic Coach

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

amanda.kilbane@aeaohio.org

SchoolName_Woodson_Rebecca_00033 - Copy.
Rebecca Lemons, M.Ed.

Director of Exceptional Children

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

rebecca.lemons@aeaohio.org

KMarchionna.jpg
Kristina Marchionna, A.A.

Coordinator of Enrollment Services

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

kristina.marchionna@aeaohio.org

SchoolName_Murary_Sara_00027.jpg
Sara Murray, M.A.

Curriculum and Assessment Specialist 

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

sara.murray@aeaohio.org

SchoolName_Petrillo_Michelle_00031 - Cop
Michelle Petrillo, M.Ed.

Director of Operations

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

michelle.petrillo@aeaohio.org

SchoolName_Thomas_Kristen_00021 - Copy.j
Kristen Thomas, M.S.

Executive Director of Education and Personnel

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

kristen.thomas@aeaohio.org

Admin office front doors.jpg