Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio Administration

Intelligence plus character; that is the true goal of education.  ~Martin Luther King, Jr.

School pic KET.JPG
Kristen Thomas, M.S.

Superintendent / Human Resources

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

kristen.thomas@aeaohio.org

Michelle Petrillo.jpg
Michelle Petrillo, M.Ed. 

Assistant Superintendent / Operations

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

michelle.petrillo@aeaohio.org

Amanda Anderson.jpg
Amanda Anderson, B.Ed. 

Coordinator, N. Olmsted Academic Center

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

amanda.anderson@aeaohio.org

Logo small transparent.png
Katie Baltas, M.S.

Principal, Lakewood Academic Center

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

katie.baltas@aeaohio.org

Becca Lemons.jpg
Rebecca Lemons, M.Ed.

Director of Exceptional Children

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

rebecca.lemons@aeaohio.org

KMarchionna.jpg
Kristina Marchionna, A.A.

Coordinator of Enrollment Services

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

kristina.marchionna@aeaohio.org

Sara.JPG
Sara Murray, M.A.

Director of Curriculum 

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

sara.murray@aeaohio.org

Bob Curtin.jpg
Robert Curtin, M.Ed.

Principal, Strongsville Academic Center

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

 

robert.curtin@aeaohio.org