Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio Administration

"Change is the end result of all true learning."

-Leo Buscaglia

Steve Grossman.jpg
Steven Grossman, M.Ed.

Superintendent 

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

steven.grossman@aeaohio.org

Lauren Barkliano.jpg
Lauren Barkliano, M.Ed.

Coordinator, Lakewood Academic Center

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

lauren.barkliano@aeaohio.org

Donald Bittala.jpg
Donald Bittala, M.Ed.

Principal, North Olmsted Academic Center 

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

donald.bittala@aeaohio.org

AEA-O_Boyle_Rebecca_00223.jpg
Rebecca A. Boyle, Ph.D.

Director of Grant Administration

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

rebecca.boyle@aeaohio.org

AEA-L_Costanzo_Kristen_00210.jpg
Kristen Costanzo, B.S.

District Transition Coordinator

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

kristen.costanzo@aeaohio.org

Bob Curtin.jpg
Robert Curtin, M.Ed.

Principal, Strongsville Academic Center

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

robert.curtin@aeaohio.org

Capture.JPG
Becca Lemons.jpg
Rebecca Lemons, M.Ed.

Director of Exceptional Children

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

rebecca.lemons@aeaohio.org

KMarchionna.jpg
Kristina Marchionna, A.A.

Coordinator of Enrollment Services

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

kristina.marchionna@aeaohio.org

Sara Murray.jpg
Sara Murray, M.A.

Curriculum and Assessment Specialist 

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

sara.murray@aeaohio.org

Michelle Petrillo.jpg
Michelle Petrillo, M.Ed.

Director of Operations

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

michelle.petrillo@aeaohio.org

Kristen Thomas.jpg
Kristen Thomas, M.S.

Executive Director of Education and Personnel

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

kristen.thomas@aeaohio.org