top of page

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio Administration

Intelligence plus character; that is the true goal of education.  ~Martin Luther King, Jr.

Thomas Kristen.jpg
Kristen Thomas, M.S.

Superintendent / Human Resources

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

kristen.thomas@aeaohio.org

Petrillo Michelle.jpg
Michelle Petrillo, M.Ed. 

Assistant Superintendent / Operations

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

michelle.petrillo@aeaohio.org

Anderson Amanda.jpg
Amanda Rushnok, B.Ed. 

Building Administrator - Lakewood and Strongsville Academic Centers

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

amanda.anderson@aeaohio.org

Forsyth Annie.jpg
Annie Forsyth, B.A.

Building Coordinator, Lakewood Academic Center

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

annie.forsyth@aeaohio.org

Lemons Rebecca.jpg
Rebecca Lemons, M.Ed.

Director of Exceptional Children

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

rebecca.lemons@aeaohio.org

Marchionna_Kristina.jpg
Kristina Marchionna, A.A.

Coordinator of Enrollment Services

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

kristina.marchionna@aeaohio.org

Murray Sara.jpg
Sara Murray, M.A.

Director of Curriculum 

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

sara.murray@aeaohio.org

Curtin Robert.jpg
Robert Curtin, M.Ed.

Principal, Strongsville Academic Center

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

 

robert.curtin@aeaohio.org

bottom of page