Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio Administration

"Change is the end result of all true learning."

-Leo Buscaglia

Bruce W. Thomas, Ed.D.

Superintendent of Schools

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

bruce.thomas@aeaohio.org

Lauren Barkliano, M.Ed.

Coordinator, Lakewood Academic Center

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

lauren.barker@aeaohio.org

Donald Bittala, M.Ed.

Principal, North Olmsted Academic Center 

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

donald.bittala@aeaohio.org

Rebecca A. Boyle, Ph.D.

Director of Grant Administration

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

rebecca.boyle@aeaohio.org

Emery Boyle - Scott, MBA

Principal, Strongsville Academic Center

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

emery.boylescott@aeaohio.org

Kristen Costanzo, B.S.

District Transition Coordinator

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

kristen.costanzo@aeaohio.org

Steven Grossman, M.Ed.

Coordinator of Employee Engagement

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

steven.grossman@aeaohio.org

Amanda Kilbane, B.S.

District Academic Coach

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

amanda.kilbane@aeaohio.org

Rebecca Lemons, M.Ed.

Director of Exceptional Children

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

rebecca.lemons@aeaohio.org

Kristina Marchionna, A.A.

Coordinator of Enrollment Services

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

kristina.marchionna@aeaohio.org

Sara Murray, M.A.

Curriculum and Assessment Specialist 

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

sara.murray@aeaohio.org

Michelle Petrillo, M.Ed.

Director of Operations

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

michelle.petrillo@aeaohio.org

Kristen Thomas, M.S.

Executive Director of Education

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio, Inc

Phone: 440-471-4982

kristen.thomas@aeaohio.org

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio

Ph: 440-471-4982

Fax: 440-617-6809

enrollment@aeaohio.org

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon