NORTH OLMSTED ADMINISTRATION
Mr. Donald Bittala

Principal, N. Olmsted Academic Center

Phone: 440-471-4982

donald.bittala@aeaohio.org

Mrs. Lindsey Barker

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 440-471-4982

lindsey.barker@aeaohio.org

Ms. Sherry Poe

School Counselor

Phone: 440-471-4982

sherry.poe@aeaohio.org

ELEMENTARY TEACHERS
Mrs. Kim Ridinger

Kindergarten Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

kim.ridinger@aeaohio.org

Mrs. Claire George

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

claire.george@aeaohio.org

Ms. Samantha Wheeler

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

samantha.wheeler@aeaohio.org

Ms. Jennifer O'Dell

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

jennifer.odell@aeaohio.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHERS
Miss Ashley Murdock

Language Arts Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

ashley.murdock@aeaohio.org

Mrs. Laurie Banka

Social Studies Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

laurie.banka@aeaohio.org

Mrs. Mellody Kaiser

Mathematics Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

mellody.kaiser@aeaohio.org

Miss Kaitlyn McClelland

Science Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

kaitlyn.mcclelland@aeaohio.org

HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS
Miss Annie Forsyth

Social Studies Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

annie.forsyth@aeaohio.org

Ms. Jeanette Thevenin

Science Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

jeanette.thevenin@aeaohio.org

Mrs. Kendra Lowry

Language Arts Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

kendra.lowry@aeaohio.org

Mr. Logan Jarvis

Mathematics Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

logan.jarvis@aeaohio.org

SPECIALS TEACHERS
Mrs. Rhonda Kostal

Reading Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

rhonda.kostal@aeaohio.org

Mr. Adam Campbell

Math Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

adam.campbell@aeaohio.org

Mr. Nick Terifaj

Physical Education Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

nick.terifaj@aeaohio.org

Mr. Michael Hornyak

Art Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

michael.hornyak@aeaohio.org

Mr. David Alvarez

Spanish Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

david.alvarez@aeaohio.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION
Mrs. Kristen Costanzo

District Transition Coordinator

Phone: 440-471-4982

kristen.costanzo@aeaohio.org

Miss Jill Parkinson

Intervention Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

jill.parkinson@aeaohio.org

Ms. Sarah Kutz

Intervention Specialist 

Phone: 440-471-4982

sarah.kutz@aeaohio.org

Miss Lauren Beitel

Intervention Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

lauren.beitel@aeaohio.org

Albert Einstein Academy of Ohio

Ph: 440-471-4982

Fax: 440-617-6809

enrollment@aeaohio.org

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon