NORTH OLMSTED ADMINISTRATION
Donald Bittala.jpg
Mr. Donald Bittala

Principal, N. Olmsted Academic Center

Phone: 440-471-4982

donald.bittala@aeaohio.org

Lindsey Barker.jpg
Ms. Lindsey Barker

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 440-471-4982

lindsey.barker@aeaohio.org

Jordan Fulton.jpg
Mr. Jordan Fulton

Security Officer

Phone: 440-471-4982

jordan.fulton@aeaohio.org

ELEMENTARY TEACHERS
Kim Ridinger.jpg
Mrs. Kim Ridinger

Kindergarten Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

kim.ridinger@aeaohio.org

Leanna Jones.jpg
Ms. Leanna Jones

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

leanna.jones@aeaohio.org

Nicole Gravatt.jpg
Ms. Nicole Gravatt

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

nicole.gravatt@aeaohio.org

Sidney Morgan.jpg
Ms. Sidney Morgan

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

sidney.morgan@aeaohio.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHERS
Ashley Murdock.jpg
Miss Ashley Murdock

Language Arts Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

ashley.murdock@aeaohio.org

Laurie Banka.jpg
Mrs. Laurie Banka

Social Studies Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

laurie.banka@aeaohio.org

Mellody Kaiser.jpg
Mrs. Mellody Kaiser

Mathematics Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

mellody.kaiser@aeaohio.org

SchoolName_McClelland_Kaitlyn_00083.jpg
Miss Kaitlyn McClelland

Science Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

kaitlyn.mcclelland@aeaohio.org

F.-Sionil-Jose-1024x538 (1).jpg
HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS
Annie Forsyth.jpg
Miss Annie Forsyth

Social Studies Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

annie.forsyth@aeaohio.org

Jeanette Thevenin.jpg
Ms. Jeanette Thevenin

Science Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

jeanette.thevenin@aeaohio.org

Kendra Lowry.jpg
Mrs. Kendra Lowry

Language Arts Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

kendra.lowry@aeaohio.org

Logan Jarvis.jpg
Mr. Logan Jarvis

Mathematics Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

logan.jarvis@aeaohio.org

SPECIALS TEACHERS
Hilary Escobar.jpg
Ms. Hilary Escobar

Spanish Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

hilary.escobar@aeaohio.org

Rhonda Kostal.jpg
Mrs. Rhonda Kostal

Reading Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

rhonda.kostal@aeaohio.org

Adam Campbell.jpg
Mr. Adam Campbell

Math Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

adam.campbell@aeaohio.org

SchoolName_Terifaj_Nick_00113.jpg
Mr. Nick Terifaj

Physical Education Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

nick.terifaj@aeaohio.org

Michael Zelenka.jpg
Mr. Michael Zelenka

Art Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

michael.zelenka@aeaohio.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION
AEA-L_Costanzo_Kristen_00210.jpg
Mrs. Kristen Costanzo

District Transition Coordinator

Phone: 440-471-4982

kristen.costanzo@aeaohio.org

Jill Parkinson.jpg
Miss Jill Parkinson

Intervention Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

jill.parkinson@aeaohio.org

Sarah Kutz.jpg
Ms. Sarah Kutz

Intervention Specialist 

Phone: 440-471-4982

sarah.kutz@aeaohio.org

Lauren Beitel.jpg
Miss Lauren Beitel

Intervention Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

lauren.beitel@aeaohio.org

Amanda Finkenthal.jpg
Ms. Amanda Finkenthal

Intervention Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

amanda.finkenthal@aeaohio.org