NORTH OLMSTED ADMINISTRATION
Anderson_Amanda.jpg
Ms. Amanda Anderson

Coordinator, N. Olmsted Academic Center

Phone: 440-471-4982

amanda.anderson@aeaohio.org

Barker_Lindsey.jpg
Ms. Lindsey Barker

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 440-471-4982

lindsey.barker@aeaohio.org

Manson_Merideth.jpg
Mrs. Merideth Manson

Counselor

Phone: 440-471-4982

merideth.manson@aeaohio.org

Fulton_Jordan.jpg
Mr. Jordan Fulton

Security Officer

Phone: 440-471-4982

jordan.fulton@aeaohio.org

ELEMENTARY TEACHERS
Gravatt_Nicole.jpg
Ms. Nicole Gravatt

Kindergarten Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

nicole.gravatt@aeaohio.org

Jones_Leanna.jpg
Ms. Leanna Jones

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

leanna.jones@aeaohio.org

Malone_Katie.jpg
Mrs. Katie Malone

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

katie.malone@aeaohio.org

Morgan_Sidney.jpg
Ms. Sidney Morgan

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

sidney.morgan@aeaohio.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHERS
Banka_Laurie.jpg
Mrs. Laurie Banka

Social Studies Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

laurie.banka@aeaohio.org

Farley, Derek.jpg
Mr. Derek Farley

Mathematics Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

derek.farley@aeaohio.org

Puma_Stefanie.jpg
Ms. Stefanie Puma

Language Arts Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

stefanie.puma@aeaohio.org

Robison_Louise.jpg
Ms. Louise Robison

Science Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

louise.robison@aeaohio.org

F.-Sionil-Jose-1024x538 (1).jpg
HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS
Forsyth_Annie.jpg
Miss Annie Forsyth

Dean of Students

Social Studies Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

annie.forsyth@aeaohio.org

Thevenin_Jeanette.jpg
Ms. Jeanette Thevenin

Science Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

jeanette.thevenin@aeaohio.org

Lowry_Kendra.jpg
Mrs. Kendra Lowry

Language Arts Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

kendra.lowry@aeaohio.org

Jarvis_Logan.jpg
Mr. Logan Jarvis

Mathematics Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

logan.jarvis@aeaohio.org

SPECIALS TEACHERS
Escobar_Hilary.jpg
Ms. Hilary Escobar

Spanish Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

hilary.escobar@aeaohio.org

Campbell_Adam.jpg
Mr. Adam Campbell

Math Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

adam.campbell@aeaohio.org

Ridinger_Kim.jpg
Mrs. Kim Ridinger

Title 1 Reading Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

kim.ridinger@aeaohio.org

Rayokovich_Nicole.jpg
Ms. Nicole Rayokovich

Title 1 Reading Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

nicole.rayokovich@aeaohio.org

Terifaj_Nick.jpg
Mr. Nick Terifaj

Physical Education Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

nick.terifaj@aeaohio.org

Zelenka_Michael.jpg
Mr. Michael Zelenka

Art Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

michael.zelenka@aeaohio.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION
Parkinson_Jill.jpg
Miss Jill Parkinson

Lead Intervention Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

jill.parkinson@aeaohio.org

Kutz_Sarah.jpg
Ms. Sarah Kutz

Intervention Specialist 

Phone: 440-471-4982

sarah.kutz@aeaohio.org

Moran_Ariana.jpg
Ms. Ariana Moran

Intervention Specialist 

Phone: 440-471-4982

ariana.moran@aeaohio.org

Lauren Beitel.jpg
Ms. Lauren Beitel

Intervention Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

lauren.beitel@aeaohio.org

Logo small transparent.png
Mrs. Lori Souers

School Psychologist Assistant

Phone: 440-471-4982

Logo small transparent.png
Mrs. Doreen Binnie

Director of Speech and Language Services

Phone: 440-471-4982