NORTH OLMSTED ADMINISTRATION
AEA-N_Bittala_Donald_00126.jpg
Mr. Donald Bittala

Principal, N. Olmsted Academic Center

Phone: 440-471-4982

donald.bittala@aeaohio.org

AEA-N_Barker_Lindsey_00114.jpg
Mrs. Lindsey Barker

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 440-471-4982

lindsey.barker@aeaohio.org

Jordan Fulton.jpg
Mr. Jordan Fulton

Security Officer

Phone: 440-471-4982

jordan.fulton@aeaohio.org

ELEMENTARY TEACHERS
SchoolName_Ridinger_Kim_00097.jpg
Mrs. Kim Ridinger

Kindergarten Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

kim.ridinger@aeaohio.org

Logo small.jpg
Ms. Leanna Jones

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

leanna.jones@aeaohio.org

Logo small.jpg
Ms. Nicole Gravatt

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

nicole.gravatt@aeaohio.org

AEA-S_Port_Sara_00186.jpg
Ms. Sara Port

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

sara.port@aeaohio.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHERS
SchoolName_Murdock_Ashley_00073.jpg
Miss Ashley Murdock

Language Arts Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

ashley.murdock@aeaohio.org

AEA-N_Banka_Laurie_00067.jpg
Mrs. Laurie Banka

Social Studies Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

laurie.banka@aeaohio.org

SchoolName_Kaiser_Mellody_00085.jpg
Mrs. Mellody Kaiser

Mathematics Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

mellody.kaiser@aeaohio.org

SchoolName_McClelland_Kaitlyn_00083.jpg
Miss Kaitlyn McClelland

Science Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

kaitlyn.mcclelland@aeaohio.org

F.-Sionil-Jose-1024x538 (1).jpg
HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS
AEA-N_Forsyth_Annie_00075.jpg
Miss Annie Forsyth

Social Studies Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

annie.forsyth@aeaohio.org

SchoolName_Thevenin_Jeanette_00076.jpg
Ms. Jeanette Thevenin

Science Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

jeanette.thevenin@aeaohio.org

SchoolName_Lowry_Kendra_00089.jpg
Mrs. Kendra Lowry

Language Arts Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

kendra.lowry@aeaohio.org

SchoolName_Jarvis_Logan_00063.jpg
Mr. Logan Jarvis

Mathematics Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

logan.jarvis@aeaohio.org

SPECIALS TEACHERS
Logo small.jpg
Ms. Hillary Escobar

Spanish Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

hillary.escobar@aeaohio.org

AEA-N_Kostal_Rhonda_00197.jpg
Mrs. Rhonda Kostal

Reading Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

rhonda.kostal@aeaohio.org

AEA-N_Campbell_Adam_00090.jpg
Mr. Adam Campbell

Math Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

adam.campbell@aeaohio.org

SchoolName_Terifaj_Nick_00113.jpg
Mr. Nick Terifaj

Physical Education Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

nick.terifaj@aeaohio.org

Logo small.jpg
Mr. Michael Zelenka

Art Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

michael.zelenka@aeaohio.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION
AEA-L_Costanzo_Kristen_00210.jpg
Mrs. Kristen Costanzo

District Transition Coordinator

Phone: 440-471-4982

kristen.costanzo@aeaohio.org

SchoolName_Parkinson_Jill_00108.jpg
Miss Jill Parkinson

Intervention Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

jill.parkinson@aeaohio.org

SchoolName_Kutz_Sarah_00080.jpg
Ms. Sarah Kutz

Intervention Specialist 

Phone: 440-471-4982

sarah.kutz@aeaohio.org

AEA-N_Beitel_Lauren_00079.jpg
Miss Lauren Beitel

Intervention Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

lauren.beitel@aeaohio.org

Logo small.jpg
Ms. Amanda Finkenthal

Intervention Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

amanda.finkenthal@aeaohio.org