NORTH OLMSTED ADMINISTRATION
Amanda Anderson.jpg
Ms. Amanda Anderson

Coordinator, N. Olmsted Academic Center

Phone: 440-471-4982

amanda.anderson@aeaohio.org

Lindsey Barker.jpg
Ms. Lindsey Barker

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 440-471-4982

lindsey.barker@aeaohio.org

M_edited.jpg
Mrs. Merideth Manson

Counselor

Phone: 440-471-4982

merideth.manson@aeaohio.org

Jordan Fulton.jpg
Mr. Jordan Fulton

Security Officer

Phone: 440-471-4982

jordan.fulton@aeaohio.org

ELEMENTARY TEACHERS
Nicole Gravatt.jpg
Ms. Nicole Gravatt

Kindergarten Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

nicole.gravatt@aeaohio.org

Leanna Jones.jpg
Ms. Leanna Jones

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

leanna.jones@aeaohio.org

Katie Malone.jpg
Mrs. Katie Malone

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

katie.malone@aeaohio.org

Sidney Morgan.jpg
Ms. Sidney Morgan

Elementary Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

sidney.morgan@aeaohio.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHERS
Ashley Murdock.jpg
Miss Ashley Murdock

Language Arts Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

ashley.murdock@aeaohio.org

Laurie Banka.jpg
Mrs. Laurie Banka

Social Studies Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

laurie.banka@aeaohio.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION
Jill Parkinson.jpg
Miss Jill Parkinson

Intervention Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

jill.parkinson@aeaohio.org

Sarah Kutz.jpg
Ms. Sarah Kutz

Intervention Specialist 

Phone: 440-471-4982

sarah.kutz@aeaohio.org

Logo small transparent.png
Ms. Ariana Moran

Intervention Specialist 

Phone: 440-471-4982

ariana.moran@aeaohio.org

HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS
Annie Forsyth.jpg
Miss Annie Forsyth

Social Studies Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

annie.forsyth@aeaohio.org

Jeanette Thevenin.jpg
Ms. Jeanette Thevenin

Science Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

jeanette.thevenin@aeaohio.org

Kendra Lowry.jpg
Mrs. Kendra Lowry

Language Arts Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

kendra.lowry@aeaohio.org

Logan Jarvis.jpg
Mr. Logan Jarvis

Mathematics Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

logan.jarvis@aeaohio.org

SPECIALS TEACHERS
Hilary Escobar.jpg
Ms. Hilary Escobar

Spanish Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

hilary.escobar@aeaohio.org

Adam Campbell.jpg
Mr. Adam Campbell

Math Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

adam.campbell@aeaohio.org

Kim Ridinger.jpg
Mrs. Kim Ridinger

Title 1 Reading Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

kim.ridinger@aeaohio.org

Logo small transparent.png
Ms. Nicole Rayokovich

Title 1 Reading Specialist

Phone: 440-471-4982

nicole.rayokovich@aeaohio.org

SchoolName_Terifaj_Nick_00113.jpg
Mr. Nick Terifaj

Physical Education Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

nick.terifaj@aeaohio.org

Michael Zelenka.jpg
Mr. Michael Zelenka

Art Teacher

Phone: 440-471-4982

michael.zelenka@aeaohio.org

F.-Sionil-Jose-1024x538 (1).jpg